Teal Team Office Hours: June 28, 10-11 am Eastern

Are you implementing Holocracy, Sociocracy, Teal, Agile, or other new ways of working? Drop in to Teal Team Office Hours on Friday June 28 to ask a question, share an insight, and meet fellow business leaders practicing self-management and other new ways of working. 

You can drop in any time during the hour:

Friday June 28 @ 10-11 am Eastern / 3-4 pm UK / 4-5 pm CET: https://bit.ly/TealOfficeHours

More info: The Teal Team is kicking off monthly Office Hours in 2024 to help solve implementation problems, foster community among leaders on the forefront of organizational design, and advance the progress of new ways of working.

The event is finished.

Date

2024 Jun 28
Expired!

Time

7:00 am - 8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 2024 Jun 28
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am