Teal Team Office Hours: January 26, two sessions

Are you implementing Holocracy, Sociocracy, Teal, Agile, or other new ways of working? Drop in to Teal Team Office Hours on Friday January 26 to ask a question, share an insight, and meet fellow business leaders practicing self-management and other new ways of working. 

Pick your session–you can drop in any time during the hour:

Friday January 26 @ 10-11 am Eastern / 3-4 pm UK / 4-5 pm CET: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=MnQwbmxkdGppNHYzaWM2cDNvZjZwcTBsMmggbWF0dGhldy5zcGF1ckBt&tmsrc=matthew.spaur%40gmail.com

Friday January 26 @ Noon – 1 pm Pacific / 3-4 pm Eastern: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=NzBhdDhtbTczMWxtanB2dmRrbW4wYmhoN2kgbWF0dGhldy5zcGF1ckBt&tmsrc=matthew.spaur%40gmail.com

More info: The Teal Team is kicking off monthly Office Hours in 2024 to help solve implementation problems, foster community among leaders on the forefront of organizational design, and advance the progress of new ways of working.

The event is finished.

Date

2024 Jan 26
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 2024 Jan 26
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm